Friday Night Feature! CraftPudding

Every Friday night I’d like to share with you one of my favorite crafter/sellers from Etsy.

Tonight…craftpudding. I discovered her early in my Etsy days just browsing through shops. I check in every week or so to see whats new and just to look at all the stinkin adorable stamps she does. It always makes me smile when I see the little girl with the bird on her head. šŸ™‚

Go check her out at craftpudding.etsy.com!

Happy Weekend!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. letitiah
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 13:59:00

    I love craft pudding! I have a little russian doll stamp and it is just so cute. Her work is so nice!

    Reply

  2. GreenSpaceGoods
    Apr 10, 2008 @ 15:30:00

    Wow! Those are adorable stamps! I love the little bird on the child’s head. Kudos to Craft Pudding. šŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. Lani Robertson
    Apr 10, 2008 @ 15:52:00

    I love craft pudding…I found her the other day on etsy. Her stamps are just the CUTEST! :0

    Reply

  4. In My Head Studios
    Apr 30, 2008 @ 16:53:00

    thanks for introducing me to someone new. her work is amazing. i make my own stamps too (i don’t sell them) but her detail is unbelievable!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

