Friday Night Feature!! SassyApron

I know, I know. I’ve been a total slacker on my Friday night features!! Mostly becaus my world has been so crazy, I forget it’s Friday!! 🙂

Today I am featuring SassyApron!!

Her apron are so ridiculously cute!! I recently purchcased a bright pink and green polka dot apron for my friend Alyssa, for her birthday. She LOVED it!! I loved how professionally done the apron was and I know it’s going to hold up in the kitchen!

Lana, the owner of SassyApron, is a cookieholic from Arizona. She creates all her patterns herself with inspiration from the 20’s, 50’s and 60’s. Check her out today and pick up an apron for the one who loves to cook in your life!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mary jane
    May 16, 2008 @ 16:37:00

    those aprons ARE sassy! i voted too! pottery all the way…xoxomary janewww.maryjanefrances.etsy.com

    Reply

  2. UniqueNurseGranny
    May 17, 2008 @ 02:28:00

    Very nice.Interesting.

    Reply

  3. Ambermayhem: Art, Textiles and Random Mayhem
    May 21, 2008 @ 17:35:00

    Cute find! Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

