Friday Night Feature! DoubleDippedSweets!!

Friday, friday, friday! 🙂 and not only is it my favorite day again…it’s the Friday before a LONG weekend!! Does it get any better?!

Actually, it does get better….and sweeter!!

I’d like you to meet DoubleDippedSweets!!

I met the queen of carmel in the forums on Etsy.com yesterday. She was having a contest to recruit new flavor ideas. I could not tear myself away from the forum! My mouth was watering reading through her shop!!

Her selections include carmel apples, carmel corn, dipped pretzles, dipped oreos, and chocolate clusters! Wtih flavors like apple pie, cookies and cream, coconut and macadamia…You can even buy a custom listing to create your own wonderful apple or popcorn mix!!

Check her out and snag yourself some yummy treats for this wonderfully long weekend!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. MeemaMagic
    May 23, 2008 @ 19:07:00

    i can’t wait until I can afford to buy some of your delicious looking products. I have just started working so it shouldn’t be long. You’ve got my sweet tooth going crazy!

    Reply

  2. Bonghi Nautra
    May 23, 2008 @ 19:42:00

    Looks delicious!

    Reply

  3. LittleSun
    May 23, 2008 @ 22:54:00

    adding yur link thanx for stopping byI like your shop too

    Reply

Leave a Reply

