Friday Night Feature! Vintage Poppy Creations!

Yup, it’s that time of the week again! Friday Night Feature! and you won’t see me again til next Friday, as I am on my way to the airport for a week in LA with my sister! 🙂

Today I’m featruing VintagePoppy!

I have never loved felt so much as I did after I came across this Etsy shop. Bright fun colors making up tons of felt goodies from pins and hair clips to ipod holders and tape measures!
VintagePoppy has a wonderfully creative mind and a great sence of design and color!

Check out all her wonderful creations on her Etsy site at www.vintagepoppy.etsy.com!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kathi
    Jul 03, 2008 @ 15:38:00

    Hey Marin…thanks for leaving a comment on my blog…and yes, it was a very good thing there was no alarm on the tag…especially since the item it was from was a few sizes smaller than I wear, lolLove the name of your blog, so cute!

    Reply

  2. Vanessa
    Jul 30, 2008 @ 04:00:00

    Very cute!!

    Reply

  3. Carol
    Aug 29, 2008 @ 16:15:00

    Marin…your blog is darling!! I’d love to see more!! I’m off to your Etsy shop now!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

