on a roll!

Last night, despite my boyfriend efforts to distcract me with rearranging furniture, I was able to focus and get all my neck warmers photographed for Etsy! I even have a new model! Miss Marilyn Monroe…or at least that’s what my sister named her dress form which she has been kind enough to let my borrow while she is living in Cali.

I have about 20 of these made up already. Got five posted bewteen all the furniture moving while watching One Tree Hill for the first time in who knows how long.

The neckwarmers are available in pretty much any color you would want and I gladly take custom orders. Etsy has some woderful button sellers as well to find a turly unique look.

All of the styles shown here are currently listed at www.marin.etsy.com. And many more will be posted over the next few days!

These make great gifts for the girl who has everything, wether thats your best friend, or yourself! πŸ™‚

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Victoria
    Nov 25, 2008 @ 18:15:00

    Marilyn has never looked prettier! The warmers are lovely! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. lara
    Nov 25, 2008 @ 21:34:00

    Actually, I named her Jackie… where did Marilyn come from? Maybe that’s what people were saying when I got her out of the box.Anyways, those neck warmers are awesome. Did you see the picture I sent you?

    Reply

  3. fly tie
    Nov 26, 2008 @ 00:13:00

    they all look great. i especially like the brown one.

    Reply

  4. memoriesforlifescrapbooks
    Nov 26, 2008 @ 14:09:00

    Oooh…love the pink and green one πŸ™‚

    Reply

  5. Mayhem
    Nov 26, 2008 @ 17:43:00

    neckwarmers…love em! I have short hair and live in cold-territory. Love the pink and green one best!

    Reply

  6. kim*
    Dec 01, 2008 @ 17:49:00

    scarflets are my fave…although i still don’t own one lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

