New Shop!

i know i know…two posts in one day, what the heck! I just wanted to announce to everyone that I have officially opened a second etsy shop. I was thinking about rebranding myself as Tangled String, but decided too many people know my shop as marin. But, I already had paid to have a banner/avatar/business card made up, so I decided to not let it go to waste. So, introducing:

Tangled String will be where I list all my knitting and crochet related supplies. Come here to find Knitting Needles, Crochet Hooks, Commercial Yarn, hand spun yarn, and fiber art accessories!!

There is only one item up currently, but my goal (and NY’s resolution #3) is to list an item a day to have them well spaced and keep my shop at the top of searches. So check back regularly: http://www.TangledString.etsy.com Bookmark it! And if you don’t see something in the right size, or the right accessory, or just have a suggestion…let me know!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Giftbearer
    Jan 03, 2009 @ 06:21:00

    I hope you’ll post pictures of your new puppy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

