WIP Wednesday!

That’s right! It’s Wednesday, which means you get to see another new work in progress.

today: socks!!

every knitter needs to do a pair of socks, I believe. This pair, I have been working on for 3 years and am only about 4″ into the first one. nice. lol. Ok, so I took about 2 years and 11 months off mid way, but still.

What I do like about socks is that you get to work with 4-5 really small needles so people think you’re super cool and talented. The more needles you have the trickier it looks (even though it’s pretty simple)

ALSO!! Last night I tried my luck at a pattern free dog sweater. Not fabulous, but it will work for now:

Happy Hump Day!

Leave a Reply

