Friday Feature! Moonrover

Hello and HAPPY FRIDAY!! It couldn’t have come at a better time, I’m exhausted and ready for the weekend! I worked on two custom orders this week (yay!) and started to clean my craft room. I even wrote up the design plans for a new shelving unit the bf is going to build for me! 🙂 But, now on to the good stuff…

Today I’m featuring Moonrover. Moonrover has many places in my favorite items list, and of course a spot on my favorite sellers list thanks to her DELICIOUS hand spun, hand dyed, hand carded yarn.

Moonrover loves trees, tree houses, reading, rain, imaginary worlds, moss, bread, science fiction/fantasy, historical fiction, ART, golf, spinning, squirrels, and everything green, grey & peacock blue.

From Moonrover, “Well, there is for sure going to be lots and lots of yarn!! Lately I have been spinning spinning SPINNING like crazy! There is just something so rewarding about creating *from a ball of fluff* a scrumptious springy hank of yarn that is beautiful and useful. I’d say that about 90% of my time is taken up with spinning but I do still occasionally create other things.”

Moonrover can be found on Etsy at moonrover.etsy.com. Be sure to check her out and order some of her scrumptious yarn for your next project!

Leave a Reply

