Thursday Feature! World Of Whim

Ok, I know it’s not really friday yet….but in my mind I’m already there, so I’m doing my feature a day early:)
Today I’m featuring a local artist that is part of the same Etsy Street team as me, EtsyRain. The shop is World Of Whimm.

Her shop features tons of oh so fun childrens play time accessories! The above is a super hero mask! She also does Capes, tiaras, pixie tutus…and my favorite…Mermaid Tails!!

I feel especially fortunate to have seen all her stuff in person at craft shows. She’s the mother of two adorable little children who also double as models for her shop! These always seem to be a big hit at the shows:

If you love creative blogs, you should definitely check hers out! worldofwhimm.blogspot.com. I read every day and am constantly inspired by her creativity!

On another note of follow up, I finally strapped on my pedometer aproximately 110 steps ago! I’m really excited to use it and start tracking….the only downside…now I click when I walk 🙂

Leave a Reply

