craft swap

I’ve been reading a lot of blogs today, well a lot over the last couple weeks. Trying to find new favorites to follow and people that inspire me. I always get a little jealous when I see the awesome goodies that people get from their blogger and etsy friends.

For example…today BagLadee got this:

And a while back World of Whimm got this lovely package:

Now…I’m not saying I just expect little free goodies in the mail, lol. And, I would LOVE to make someones day and send them some little goodies!! But, I have no blog or etsy “penpals” so to speak of…so what about a swap?? We can think up a theme and and then each swap some trinkets. The result…lots of little goodies in the mail full of crafty goodness!!

Wanna play?? Leave me a message with an email that I can get ahold of you. I’ll put together a list of addresses to email to everyone and we can all swap! Maybe make it a once a season kind of thing? Come join the fun!!

Leave a Reply

