purple people eater

I think the sun is doing something to my brain. All of a sudden I feel inspired by everything and all I want to do is create! I’ve been a busy bee in the crafting world working on something nearly every day! I’m seriously considering doing the 365 challenge (create something…and post…every day for a year) But, I might start with a 30 day challenge instead, just so I don’t let myself down šŸ˜‰

I just got back from a great walk out in the 70 degree sun and now I’m feeling in a purple mood. So to celebrate….some of my favorite things….in purple šŸ™‚

Enjoy!

new EtsyNameSpace.Mini(5164382, ‘favorites’,’gallery’,5,3).renderIframe();

Leave a Reply

