new new new!!

YAY!! I’m so excited! For I think the first time in a few months I’ve created and posted a brand spankin new item in my store! I’m so excited about these I can barely stand it. I’m VERY glad I made multiples of each, so I can keep one for myself in every color!!

Also, as you may have noticed, I’m having a lot of fun playing around with photo editing in Picasa 🙂 The above is the prototpe. I’ve been randomly making these flowers out of yarn scraps too small for anything else, and then, it hit me. Head bands. I think I may still try and put a “quilt” of these together at some point, but, for now, I’m having WAY too much fun playing dress up!

This Whimsical Flower Headband in black on black is currently available on my Etsy site.

Hope you’re all enjoying this beautifully sunny weekend!

Leave a Reply

