more flowers

Yesterday our friends came over for a “slumber party”. We BBQ’d and ate in the gloriously sunny afternoon, played a whole slue of board games, rocked out on Rock Band, and crashed watching a movie. It was so much fun! But, after our bellies were full and before the adult beverage hour started, I recruited Sam to be my very first ever model! She was happy to help, and I was happy to photograph another flower headband!

This pink headband is now available in my Etsy shop!

We had fun goofing off together too…

What a fun way to spend a Saturday!! đŸ˜€ My sister is leaving Cali tomorrow and headed back up to WA for the summer. Her birthday is on Wednesday so I will get to see her and celebrate for that….and of course…..recruit her to model! hehe, it’s my new evil plot for anyone that comes over, so beware…if you come for lunch or just to hang out, you will probably be the next face on my etsy site!

Leave a Reply

