June!!

And so it begins, my favorite month of the year!! June is full of great stuff….the first day of summer, my sister’s birthday, my grandpa’s birthday, father’s day, and of course MY BIRTHDAY! Let the countdown begin!!

Also all the beautiful weather! I don’t know if it’s becuase winter was especially long this year, but I am abslutely lovin the sunshine!

For my birthday I would absolutely love to have one of these on my patio! Lay around on Saturdays, sipping fresh squeezed juice, readin a book and catchin a tan!

This particular one comes from Cost Plus World market – a store i Absolutely Adore! I want to buy all my furniture there!! …hmm, maybe some day when I’m rich…for now I will just day dream 🙂

Leave a Reply

