Sprinkles!

I’m super excited about the new little mini project I’ve been secretly working on. It started out as just makine a few for me….then I thought, these would make really cute gifts so I made a few more…then I thought, heck, why not go full on out and just make a bunch for my shop as well!!

Here’s a sneak peak:

Sprinkles is the name of my new line of non wearable items. Sprinkles: delicious little extras to decorate your life. šŸ˜€ Yes, I know I’m cheesey.

The bf even helped a little on these…but only on the ones that were all green, since that’s manly and it’s his fave color, lol. And on a side note, I love that this box happens to say produced in the USA šŸ™‚

I took 293 pictures last night, and just barely started editing them, but the first listing should be up this afternoon, followe be more and more over the next few days and weeks.

What are you working on thats new? Did you blog about it? Leave me a comment with your link so I can check it out!

Leave a Reply

