wanna win?!!?

My birthday is rapidly approaching. I can’t believe how soon it is! Will someone please find out who stole half the year and made my birthday come so so soon again!?

As you are aware, there is a giveaway going on here!

Here’s how to enter:
There are several ways to enter, and you can do one to all of them! I will throw all the entries into a hat and draw out a winner the day after my birthday!
1. Leave a blog comment – You will get one entry for every day you comment on my blog from now to my birthday.
2. Follow my blog! Sign up to follow my blog and leave a comment that you’ve done so, this will earn you an extra entry
3. Purchase an item in my shop! Each purchase will get you 5 entries!
4. Feature me in your blog! Feature my blog or my shop in your blog, promote this giveaway, etc. This will earn you 5 entries! Be sure to let me know that you’ve done this with a comment or email 🙂

You can win a flower head band and a set of Sprinkles button pushpins! You can comment on each entry until 6/21 for an additional chance to win! good luck! The entries close midnight 6/21 and the drawing will be held 6/22.

Leave a Reply

