Work in Progress Wednesday~

Today, I’m working on my new style of flower headbands. These ones are geared towards the belly dancing crowd, and I will breifly be featuring them at my aunt’s booth, Silk Road Tribal at MedFest in Seattle next weekend.

They feature two crocheted flowers with a
Turkoman Button in the center. These buttons are all off old garments so each has it’s own unique charm and character.

Hopefully these will be a hit at MedFest! I would love to expand my following. After Medfest (7/18) I will begin posting these in my Etsy Shop as well!

Leave a Reply

