Halloween is coming!

Halloween is coming…do you know what you’re going to be yet? I had some amazing ideas for this year…but then life kicked in with it’s financial ups and downs (more of the latter this month) and of course the medical junk, and now I’m just not really sure what I’m going to be. I’ll probably end up dragging something out of the little costume box in the laundry room.

But, I was reading my morning blogs and came across this little adorable pair of boys, and had to share!!

too cute!! I actually giggled outloud 🙂

Leave a Reply

