Penguins!

As I prevoiusly posted, a friend of mine had a brilliant suggestion of making penguin hats! She ordered two from me, and had so much fun making them, I whipped up a few more! Another friend grabbed one for her 6 year old, and a coworker for his almost 2 year old!

One of my favorite parts about kids orders is they usually come back with great pics! Here’s the most recent:

My parents neighbors just recently became grandparents. My mom ordered a gray newborn earflap hat to give them as a gift. The parents loved it so much, that grandma promptly placed another order for the next size up! Here’s the little cutie sportin his new hat!

And finally, a very near and dear friend to me, ordered pumpkin hats a while back for her self and her preggers friend. She also ordered a onsie with a crocheted pumpkin applique. Here’s that precious newborn in his little October outfit!

Thanks again to the parents for sending me these great pics!! I’m busy busy working on more kids stuff for my upcoming shows! I just wish I had some little ones around to model for me too!

Leave a Reply

