My Friends and Family Show

I’m back!! For those who don’t know, I spent the last week doing some job training in Texas. So, no blogging for that week. I did work on some penguin hats a little while I was there, but not a lot of time for much else than “real” work.

This Saturday is my first craft show of the season, and I’d like to take this opportunity to personally invite you all!! 🙂

www.craftybug.com has all the details…but here is the run down

My Friends & More Holiday Bazaar

Saturday, November 14, 2009

Location:
The International Union of Operating Engineer’s Hall
18701 120th Ave NE Bothell, WA 98011
A beautiful facility just off exit 24 from I-405.

Santa arrives at 1:00!
Parents, bring your camera for FREE photos with Santa!
Pets also welcome!
FREE Children’s craft & play area provided!
Free Refreshments!

FREE Admission!
FREE Parking!
Full wheel chair and stroller access!

Shopping hours are 10:00am to 5:00 pm

Bring Your PETS!! Bring Your Friends!!

From the NORTH:

From I-405, take Exit 24

Turn LEFT onto NE 195th St

Turn Right at 120th AV NE

Union Hall is about ½ mile, on the right

From the SOUTH:

From I-405, take Exit 24

Turn Right onto NE 195th St

Turn Right at 120th AV NE

Union Hall is about ½ mile, on the right

We’ll see you there!

Attention non-profits! Apply today for a FREE booth for 2009!
Spaces are limited, and go quickly, don’t delay!
Click on the Vendor link below for application and information.

Leave a Reply

