knitter for life

So, I’ve been tumbling around the idea of a new tattoo. The next tattoo I get, I want to meaninful. Not that I don’t love mine, but they aren’t really significant to anything. This led to the idea of a knitting tat! Well, actually, my sister sent me a picture of a knitting tattoo a while back, and that sparked the idea…I haven’t found one that I abosolutely love yet though. And, where to put it is an even bigger debate…So, for now, just enjoy these pics of other people who have branded them selves as knitters for life 🙂








Leave a Reply

