Happy New Year!!

Happy New Year Blog world!!! okok, I know I’m four days late – but to me this is really day one. First day back from vacation (which was a good 17 days), first day back to work, fist time having to write the date with 2010…so it’s pretty much the start of the new year today for me πŸ™‚

And….i had some really cute new years pics, but of course I saved them to the workstation at a different computer rather than my portable harddrive, lol, so instead how about a fun yarn pic?

oo-ooo-oo! pretty colors πŸ™‚ OKOK – now, time for business!! So, as you may know, I’m a little bit OCD. I love numbers and I love keeping track of stuff…combine that with my love of yarn and knitting, and what do you get? A girl that saves all the sleeves from her yarn all year long…yup, all of em.

I know what you’re thinking – “good lord, where does she find all the time to use that much yarn!?”. Honestly, I have no idea.

Anyhow – I figured it would be fun to see if you all could guess how yarn obsessed I am. And, to make it more fun, I’ll even give you a prize if you win!! So, place your bets, make your guess…..Closest guess without going over WINS! And the prize??? a $15 store credit to marin.etsy.com!! hoorah!!

ready…..set…..guess!!!

Leave a Reply

