the latests

When I started this blog, I intended to use it to keep ya’ll updated on what I was working on. Pictures of things in progress, piles of projects, step by step pictures…but, I kinda suck. lol! If there’s one thing I’m horrible at, it’s taking in progress pictures!! Mostly, it’s an issue of I’m on such a roll I don’t want to put down my hooks or needles to take a picture. On the rare occasion that I do – it takes me weeks to remember to get the photos off my camera and onto the computer.

I think this all comes down to an issue of a stream lined process. Once I have my own desktop and everything is kept all in one place, it will be much easier for me to do. In the meantime, here are some finished pictures of the lastes baby hats which have been keeping me quite busy.



Check them all out on marin.etsy.com!!

Leave a Reply

