Coffee? Tea?

Hello everyone!! Sorry for being MIA for a while – I had surgery on my intestines and have been taking it easy recovering! BUT, now I’m ready to get back into the crafty swing of things!!

Today I focused myself and sat down and edited the photos of my Crochet Coffee Cozies! I know you’ve seen a brief preview of these from two lucky ladies who received them as Valentines Day gifts…but now they are up and available in my Etsy Shop!!

The ♥ variety is what I have currently listed, hopefully tomorrow I will be as ambitious and finish up the second style that I have available.

For all you lovely followers of my blog – I’m going to give you the premier hookup! Free shipping on all cozies!!*





*for your cozy with free shipping:
-purchase your cozy from my shop, enter in BLOGGER PREMIER in the notes to seller and you will receive the refund back via paypal
-or message me on Etsy and I will create a custom listing for you with $0 shipping

www.marin.etsy.com

Like my blog? Want your friends to get the hook up too? SHARE IT!! www.MarinKnits.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

