Five Favorites for Friday

http://www.etsy.com/listing/46247365/pink-peony-wedding-invitation-sampleYa, ya, ya…I’ve been a little M.I.A. One of my bestest friends married another one of my bestest friends this weekend. AMAZING wedding. INCREDIBLY fun party!! My boyfriend and I were both in the wedding party – so needless to say, I’ve got weddings on the brain!! So, my favorites this week, are some things I’ve marked with ā™„’s as ideas for my own future nuptuals šŸ™‚  Enjoy! and have a great weekend!

1. Guest Book Card Box .  From AlterDesigns, $65

2. Pink Peony Wedding Invitation . By Cricket Printing, $5 sample

3. Something Blue Rose Earrings  By jewlswashere, $5.95

4. Rockin Ruffled Bridal Gown By YourFairyTaleWedding, $799

5. Custom Large Paper Boquet By WhetherPaperworks, $290

Leave a comment