Fall is in the Air!

As much as I wish we could hang on to summer for just a little while longer, it’s hard to deny that Fall is here. Fall is one of my favorite times of year, with the leaves changing, the pumpkin spice everything, and the chilly smell in the air that makes you want to grab your sweater!

In celebration of this season, I’ve released a new product that was only available before if you knew me 🙂 But, now it’s available in my Etsy Store!!

The Pumpkin Beanie!!

This adorable hat is available in any size from newborn to adult. When you purchase the listing, just let me know in the notes to seller what size head it’s going on and I’ll make one especially for you or your loved one!!

So check it out today and pass it on to your friends!! If you love fall as much as I do, you’ll definitely need one for you head!!
Pumpin Beanie – You pick the size!!
Leave a Reply

