Exciting News!!

Back from Mexico!!!! It’s a bittersweet return. It was definitely hard taking off in 85 degrees and sunshine and landing in 42 degrees and raining. But, the rain refreshed us…and I’m pretty sure made us look even more tan.

We were anxious to get home…..sleep in our own superbly comfortable bed again, fall back into a routine, see our pretty little piggy…..and of course…..share exciting news with all our friends and family…..

WE’RE ENGAGED!!!!!

I’m SO excited I can barely stand it!!!! The last few days have been a whirlwind of phone calls, constant smiling, waving my left hand around, jumping up and down, giggling, squealing, and trying to keep my head from floating away!!! Already the planning has begun, and I cannot wait to see what unfolds in the next few months!!

However – this is my busy season for Marin Made!! So, thankfully I had all that time with my surgery to build up inventory! This weekend – engagement celebrations, then two weekends of shows! Just got the first batch of pictures from my professional shoot with an amazing photographer! I can’t wait to get started posting and playing!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sammiham
    Nov 02, 2010 @ 13:23:42

    YAY!!! We ❤ you!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

