New Heights!

As many of you Etsians probably do, I check my page analystics frequently. It’s usually just out of curiosity and because it’s so readily available. Unfortunately, I just don’t have the time to devote to my shop to get as in depth as tracking trends and all the other fun stuff you can do with analytics.

Yesterday, I was featured in an article online!! This was <and still is > exciting is so many ways!! Not only did I get to brag and show off my new “celebrity status” a little, but it alway sky rocketed my page views!!

From a measly 17 page view on the 5th to 1537 on the 8th!! AMAZING!! Thanks to everyone for going and checking out the article!! Keep spreading the link love!! And of course, if you still have shopping to do:

www.Marin.Etsy.com

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Country Cosmo
    Dec 09, 2010 @ 23:55:51

    I love the analytics as well but did the online orders increase on the 8th?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

