12 Days Of Christmas

What a fun filled amazing weekend that was!! Celebrating birthdays, seeing so many friends, my parents arrived back in town for the holidays, got to see my sister’s work for the first time, saw all our engagement pictures… So many fun great things!! Every free minute I had was spent chipping away at my Custom Order list!! It was quite the list, but I’ve got it down to the last few now….so hopefully as I go into dress shopping this week, I won’t have to be knitting while trying on! đŸ˜‰

So, now that there are 12 days left before Christmas, I’d thought I’d do a little 12 days of Christmas blog posting – although, I cannot guarantee that I make it through all 12 – I will try!

DAY ONE – Pea Coat cowl combo!

I found this fantastic full length pea coat while browning the vintage section on Etsy! Brought to you by HotVintage:

This would be perfectly paired with the Marin Made Chunky Crochet Cowl in Dark Red…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Country Cosmo
    Dec 16, 2010 @ 02:08:59

    Yes, those would be lovely together

    Reply

Leave a Reply

