Challenge: GO TEAM!

Lately I’ve been feeling a bit uninspired. I keep coming to my blog dashboard and staring and that blinking cursor with nothing to say. I’ve picked up and started about 14 projects in the last month that are all sitting together unfinished and lonely.

Anyone feeling the same?! Maybe it’s these lingering grey skies. Maybe it’s that the “holiday rush” is over and I’m now left to my own knitting devices. Either way, I’m thinking I need a little spice this week…So, I’m posing a challenge!

My Challenge to you and your creativity this week is GO TEAM! I’m going to leave this loose and open to however you want to interpret this. AND open to any craft! (knitting, drawing, photography, glass, jewelry, WHATEVER!)

So…send me a picture of your project this week matching the theme “GO TEAM!” Send them to my by Friday at: Marin@MarinMade.com . I will post them to my blog this weekend, along with my project!!

HAPPY CRAFTING!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kayce
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 00:57:25

    I’ve been feeling the same way. I did great in January… then lost steam in February and I’m having trouble getting started again. I’m sure this will all pass, let’s just hope it passes soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

