best.invention.EVER.

A few months ago I discovered my love for things that are spicy. I never used to think I like spicy – but then some coworkers to me out for Pho. And with Pho comes Sriracha! Two days later – I ventured out on a limb and tried some spicy tuna rolls at sushi lunch! I still don’t like overly spicy things, but I’m definitely appreciating what spice can add to food.

After a few days of eating out to find some new spicy foods – I decided to head to the store and see if I could find some snacks with bite to keep at my desk. I picked up a few things includeing Wasabi Soy Sauce Almonds!  But, the best thing I found….was chocolate. Seattle Chocolate makes a “I ♥” bar. It’s dark chocolate with Red Hots hidden inside!! It satisfies my need for both deliciously dark and smooth chocolate AND the spicey!!

Seriously – You have to try this stuff. The first time I saw it the bars were on sale for $2/each. This week I had to fork over $3.49 for the delicious treat. The Seattle chocolates website carries them for $3. It’s a small bar that easily breaks into four peices. Have you tried it? What do you think?
Click here for Seattle Chocolate’s Site!

Comments are closed.

