27 Weeks

Image

Today is day 191 of being pregnant. In week 27.

89 days to go.

15ish pounds gained.

Owen is 14.5 inches, 2 pounds roughly. The size of a cauliflower! (I don’t really know where the people that come up with these sizes buy their produce)

Aversions: None

Cravings: Iced tea and Iced tea lemonades

Sleeping: I’ve started sleeping through the whole night, not even waking up for potty breaks! I feel like I’m sleeping harder, so not remembering as many dreams. I’ve started to have my hand fall asleep while sleeping. Don’t know if it’s the way I’m sleeping, or the increased inflamation from pregnancy.

Movements: More and more moving. He seems to get shy when I want to show people his movements. But, he was definitely out partying with us on my birthday. Lara and Jessica both got a good feel of him shakin is groove thing!

Other stuff: I’m ready to have the baby here now. Being pregnant is exhuasting. It’s definitely exciting and cool, but I’m ready to trade it in for Owen.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jenny
    Jun 26, 2012 @ 21:22:06

    congrats Marinmade! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

