Friday Night Feature!! Scarlett Cat

Yes! Finally Friday!! πŸ™‚

You may not hear from me again until next Friday. I’m flying to Reno this weekend to work at a conference my work is putting on. I’m super excited!! but, now onto the feature.

Scarlett Cat
I discovered ACEO’s shortly after I discovered Etsy. Art Card Edition/Original = baseball cards for art. These are a great way of collecting art without having to dish out too much dough.

My all time favorite artists with ACEOs on Etsy is ScarlettCat! She feature Big eyed girls in her gorgeous sketches! ScarlettCat resides in Austrailia, so I always have to wait a few extra days for her package, but it’s worth it when I open the envelope and welcome the newest girls to my collection. πŸ™‚

Trying to decide which pictures to post in the blog was so difficult, so you should head on over to Etsy and check her out yourself!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Crazy Times Candle & Bath Co.
    Apr 11, 2008 @ 23:00:00

    That shop gets a big heart for sure!!!LOVE IT!!Have fun in Reno.

    Reply

  2. Melissa
    Apr 12, 2008 @ 00:20:00

    Fabulous ACEOs!! Have a great time in Reno!!

    Reply

  3. Tizzalicious
    Apr 12, 2008 @ 12:51:00

    Those ACEO’s are great!Have a good time in Reno!

    Reply

Leave a comment